The Revive Team


Miss Margaret Smith (Chair)
Mr Andrew Speedie (Treasurer)
Mr Alan Russell
Mr John Stuart
Mrs Susan Drummond
Ms Lesley Best  
Mrs Elaine Green
Ms Hilary Davidson                                                                                                                                           

Chief Executive
Mr Iain Morrison

Detailed Trustee profiles and biographies

Frontline Services

Senior Manager, Liaison and Development
Angela Feherty

MS Specialist Nurse
Moira Martin

Physiotherapy (incl. acupuncture & F.E.S.)
Isabel Horsfall
Jill French
Katie Blair 
Sheila Millar
Suzanne Marshall
Jen Sinclair 

Complementary Therapies
Peggy Brown (S)
Margaret Smillie
Andrew Lucas                                                                                                                 


Speech & Language Therapy/Clinical Manager
Jacqui Ritchie

Oxygen Therapy / Welfare
David Hinds

Outreach Co-ordinator
Ann Dalzell

Transport service
Martin Fraim

John Bruce

Foot health clinician
Stacey Jardin (S)

Continence adviser
Lesley Douglas 'Clinical Nurse Specialist' (S)

Pilates / Yoga Instructor
Joanne Borthwick (S)

Welfare and Benefits Adviser
Alan Steven

(S) = sessional

Support Services

Senior Manager Finance & Facilities
Elinor Waiters

Head of Fundraising & Communications
Cara Thom

Fundraising Manager
Caroline McGuinness

Grants & Trust Fundraiser
Kevin Dillon

Nicola Brannan
Roksana Serwatka

Contact Revive