9th – 13th March

(All at MOORPARK COURT, GOVAN, unless stated otherwise) 

Monday 9th March

  • 10.30am – Meditation Group
  • 10.30am – Ladies Exercise Groupp
  • 1.15pm – "Keep Active" Ladies Exercise Group

Tuesday 10th March

  • 9.30am – Circuits Class for Men
  • 10.30am – Meditation Class
  • 1.00pm – Yoga Class

Wednesday 11th March

  • 10.30am MS Support Within
  • 1.30pm - Circuits Class for Men

Thursday 12th March

  • 10.30am - CBT Group - Week 3
  • 1.00pm - Pilates

Friday 13th March

All Day Cathcart Outreach Clinic

  • 10.00am – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 1
  • 1.15pm – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 2

  


 

16th - 20th March

(All at MOORPARK COURT, GOVAN, unless stated otherwise) 

Monday 16th March

CENTRE IS CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • 10.30am – NO Meditation Group
  • 10.30am – NO Ladies Exercise Group
  • 1.15pm – NO "Keep Active" Ladies Exercise Class

Tuesday 17th March

CENTRE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • 9.30am – NO Circuits Class for Men
  • 10.30am – NO Meditation Class
  • 1.00pm – NO Yoga Class

Wednesday 18th March

CENTRE IS CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • 1.30pm - NO Circuits Class for Men

Thursday 19th March

All Day - NO Carluke Outreach Clinic

CENTRE IS CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • 10.30am - NO CBT Group - Week 4
  • 1.00pm - NO Pilates

Friday 20th March

CENTRE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

All Day – NO Cathcart Outreach Clinic

  • 10.00am – NO Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 1
  • 1.15pm – NO Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 2

 


 

23rd - 27th March

(All at MOORPARK COURT, GOVAN, unless stated otherwise) 

Monday 23rd March

CENTRE IS CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • 10.30am – NO Meditation Group
  • 10.30am – NO Ladies Exercise Groupp
  • 1.15pm – NO "Keep Active" Ladies Exercise Class

Tuesday 24th March

CENTRE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • 9.30am – NO Circuits Class for Men
  • 10.30am – NO Meditation Class
  • 1.00pm – NO Yoga Class

Wednesday 25th March

CENTRE IS CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • 10.30am – NO Support Group for Those Who Care
  • 1.30pm - NO Circuits Class for Men

Thursday 26th March

All Day - NO Hamilton Outreach Clinic

CENTRE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • 10.30am - NO CBT Group - Week 5
  • 1.00pm - NO Pilates

Friday 27th February

All Day – NO Cathcart Outreach Clinic

CENTRE CLOSED UTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • 10.00am – NO Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 1
  • 1.15pm – NO Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 2

 

 

30th – 3rd April

(All at MOORPARK COURT, GOVAN, unless stated otherwise) 

Monday 30th March

CENTRE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • 10.30am – NO Meditation Group
  • 10.30am – NO Ladies Exercise Group
  • 1.15pm – NO "Keep Active" Ladies Exercise Group

Tuesday 31st March

CENTRE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • 9.30am – NO Circuits Class for Men
  • 10.30am – NO Meditation Class
  • 1.00pm – NO Yoga Class

Wednesday 1st April

CENTRE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • 1.30pm - NO Circuits Class for Men

Thursday 2nd April

CENTRE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • 10.30am - NO CBT Group - Week 6
  • 1.00pm - NO Pilates

Friday 3rd April

ALL DAY - NO Cathcart Outreach Clinic

CENTRE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • 10.00am – NO Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 1
  • 1.15pm – NO Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 2