26th – 30th August

(All at MOORPARK COURT, GOVAN, unless stated otherwise) 

Monday 26th August

  • 10.30am – Meditation Group
  • 10.30am – Ladies Exercise Groupp
  • 1.15pm – "Keep Active" Ladies Exercise Group

Tuesday 27th August

  • 9.30am – Circuits Class for Men
  • 10.30am – Meditation Class
  • 1.00pm – Yoga Class

Wednesday 28th August

  • 10.30am – Support Group for Those Who Care
  • 1.30pm - Circuits Class for Men

Thursday 29th August

  • 1.00pm - Pilates

Friday 30th August

All Day NO Cathcart Outreach Clinic

  • 10.00am – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 1
  • 1.15pm – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 2

  


 

2nd - 6th September

(All at MOORPARK COURT, GOVAN, unless stated otherwise) 

Monday 2nd September

  • 10.30am – Meditation Group
  • 10.30am – Ladies Exercise Group
  • 1.15pm – "Keep Active" Ladies Exercise Class

Tuesday 3rd September

ALL DAY - CENTRE CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING

  • 9.30am – NO Circuits Class for Men
  • 10.30am – NO Meditation Class
  • 1.00pm – NO Yoga Class

Wednesday 4th September

  • 1.30pm - Circuits Class for Men

Thursday 5th September

  • 10.30am - Fatigue Management Group - Week 1
  • 1.00pm - Pilates

Friday 6th September

All Day – Cathcart Outreach Clinic

  • 10.00am – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 1
  • 1.15pm – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 2

 


 

9th - 13th September

(All at MOORPARK COURT, GOVAN, unless stated otherwise) 

Monday 9th September

  • 10.30am – Meditation Group
  • 10.30am – Ladies Exercise Groupp
  • 1.15pm – "Keep Active" Ladies Exercise Class

Tuesday 10th September

  • 9.30am – Circuits Class for Men
  • 10.30am – Meditation Class
  • 1.00pm – Yoga Class

Wednesday 11th September

  • 10.30am – MS Support Within
  • 1.30pm - Circuits Class for Men

Thursday 12th September

  • 10.30am - Fatigue Management Group - Week 2
  • 1.00pm - Pilates

Friday 13th August

All Day – Cathcart Outreach Clinic

  • 10.00am – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 1
  • 1.15pm – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 2

 

 

16th – 20th September

(All at MOORPARK COURT, GOVAN, unless stated otherwise) 

Monday 16th September

  • 10.30am – Meditation Group
  • 10.30am – Ladies Exercise Group
  • 1.15pm – "Keep Active" Ladies Exercise Group

Tuesday 17th September

  • 9.30am – Circuits Class for Men
  • 10.30am – Meditation Class
  • 1.00pm – Yoga Class

Wednesday 18th September

  • 1.30pm - Circuits Class for Men

Thursday 19th September

All Day - Carluke Outreach

  • 10.30am - Fatigue Management Group - Week 3
  • 1.00pm - Pilates

Friday 20th September

ALL DAY - Cathcart Outreach Clinic

  • 10.00am – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 1
  • 1.15pm – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 2