17th – 21st June

(All at MOORPARK COURT, GOVAN, unless stated otherwise) 

Monday 17th June

  • 10.30am – Meditation Group
  • 10.30am – NO Ladies Exercise Group
  • 1.15pm – "Keep Active" Ladies Exercise Group

Tuesday 18th June

  • 9.30am – Circuits Class for Men
  • 10.30am – Meditation Class
  • 1.00pm – Yoga Class

Wednesday 19th June

  • 1.30pm - Circuits Class for Men

Thursday 20th June

All Day – Carluke Outreach Clinic

  • 1.00pm - Pilates

Friday 21st June

All Day Cathcart Outreach Clinic

  • 10.00am – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 1
  • 1.15pm – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 2

  


 

24th - 28th June

(All at MOORPARK COURT, GOVAN, unless stated otherwise) 

Monday 24th June

  • 10.30am – Meditation Group
  • 10.30am – Ladies Exercise Group
  • 1.15pm – "Keep Active" Ladies Exercise Class

Tuesday 25th June

  • 9.30am – Circuits Class for Men
  • 10.30am – Meditation Class
  • 1.00pm – Yoga Class

Wednesday 26th June

  • 10.30am – Support Group for Those Who Care
  • 1.30pm - Circuits Class for Men

Thursday 27th June

All Day - Hamilton Outreach Clinic

  • 10.30am - CBT Group
  • 1.00pm - Pilates

Friday 28th June

All Day – NO Cathcart Outreach Clinic

  • 10.00am – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 1
  • 1.15pm – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 2

 


 

1st - 5th July

(All at MOORPARK COURT, GOVAN, unless stated otherwise) 

Monday 1st July

  • 10.30am – Meditation Group
  • 10.30am – Ladies Exercise Groupp
  • 1.15pm – "Keep Active" Ladies Exercise Class

Tuesday 2nd July

  • 9.30am – Circuits Class for Men
  • 10.30am – Meditation Class
  • 1.00pm – Yoga Class

Wednesday 3rd July

  • 1.30pm - Circuits Class for Men

Thursday 4th July

  • 1.00pm - Pilates

Friday 5th July

All Day – Cathcart Outreach Clinic

  • 10.00am – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 1
  • 1.15pm – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 2

 

 

8th – 12th July

(All at MOORPARK COURT, GOVAN, unless stated otherwise) 

Monday 18th July

  • 10.30am – Meditation Group
  • 10.30am – Ladies Exercise Group
  • 1.15pm – "Keep Active" Ladies Exercise Group

Tuesday 9th July

  • 9.30am – Circuits Class for Men
  • 10.30am – Meditation Class
  • 1.00pm – NO Yoga Class

Wednesday 10th July

  • 10.30am – MS Support Withincuits Class for Men
  • 1.30pm - Circuits Class for Men

Thursday 11th July

  • 1.00pm – NO Pilates

Friday 12 July

ALL DAY - Cathcart Outreach Clinic

  • 10.00am – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 1
  • 1.15pm – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 2