25th – 29th November

(All at MOORPARK COURT, GOVAN, unless stated otherwise) 

Monday 25th November

  • 10.30am – Meditation Group
  • 10.30am – Ladies Exercise Groupp
  • 1.15pm – "Keep Active" Ladies Exercise Group

Tuesday 26th November

  • 9.30am – Circuits Class for Men
  • 10.30am – Meditation Class
  • 1.00pm – Yoga Class

Wednesday 27th November

  • 10.30am – Support Group for Those Who Care
  • 1.30pm - Circuits Class for Men

Thursday 28th November

All Day - NO Hamilton Outreach Clinic

  • 10.30am - Memory Matters - Week 3
  • 1.00pm - Pilates

Friday 29th November

All Day Cathcart Outreach Clinic

  • 10.00am – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 1
  • 1.15pm – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 2

  


 

2nd - 6th December

(All at MOORPARK COURT, GOVAN, unless stated otherwise) 

Monday 2nd December

  • 10.30am – Meditation Group
  • 10.30am – Ladies Exercise Group
  • 1.15pm – "Keep Active" Ladies Exercise Class

Tuesday 3rd December

  • 9.30am – Circuits Class for Men
  • 10.30am – Meditation Class
  • 1.00pm – Yoga Class

Wednesday 4th December

  • 1.30pm - Circuits Class for Men

Thursday 5th December

  • 10.30am - Memory Matters Week 4
  • 1.00pm - Pilates

Friday 6th December

All Day – Cathcart Outreach Clinic

  • 10.00am – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 1
  • 1.15pm – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 2

 


 

9th - 13th December

(All at MOORPARK COURT, GOVAN, unless stated otherwise) 

Monday 9th December

  • 10.30am – NO Meditation Group
  • 10.30am – Ladies Exercise Groupp
  • 1.15pm – "Keep Active" Ladies Exercise Class

Tuesday 10th November

  • 9.30am – Circuits Class for Men
  • 10.30am – Meditation Class
  • 1.00pm – Yoga Class

Wednesday 11th November

  • 10.30am – MS Support Within
  • 1.30pm - Circuits Class for Men

Thursday 7th November

  • 1.00pm - Pilates

Friday 13th November

All Day – No Cathcart Outreach Clinic

All Day - Centre Closed All Day

  • 10.00am – NO Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 1
  • 1.15pm – NO Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 2

 

 

16th – 20th December

(All at MOORPARK COURT, GOVAN, unless stated otherwise) 

Monday 16th December

  • 10.30am – Meditation Group
  • 10.30am – Ladies Exercise Group
  • 1.15pm – "Keep Active" Ladies Exercise Group

Tuesday 17th December

  • 9.30am – Circuits Class for Men
  • 10.30am – Meditation Class
  • 1.00pm – Yoga Class

Wednesday 18th December

  • 1.30pm - Circuits Class for Men

Thursday 19th December

All Day - Carluke Outreach

  • 1.00pm - Pilates

Friday 20th December

ALL DAY - Cathcart Outreach Clinic

  • 10.00am – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 1
  • 1.15pm – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 2