18th – 22nd February

(All at MOORPARK COURT, GOVAN, unless stated otherwise) 

Monday 18th February

  • 10.30am – Meditation Group
  • 10.30am – Ladies Exercise Group
  • 1.15pm – "Keep Active" Ladies Exercise Group

Tuesday 19th February

  • 9.30am – Circuits Class for Men
  • 10.30am – Meditation Class
  • 1.00pm – Yoga Class

Wednesday 20th February

  • 1.30pm – Circuits Class for Men

Thursday 21st February

All Day – Carluke Outreach Clinic

  • 10.30am – CBT Group - Week 1
  • 1.00pm – Pilates

Friday 22nd February

All Day – NO Cathcart Outreach Clinic

  • 10.00am – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 1
  • 1.15pm – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 2

  


 

25th February – 1st March

(All at MOORPARK COURT, GOVAN, unless stated otherwise) 

Monday 25th February

  • 10.30am – Meditation Group
  • 10.30am – Ladies Exercise Group
  • 1.15pm – "Keep Active" Ladies Exercise Class

Tuesday 26th February

  • 9.30am – Circuits Class for Men
  • 10.30am – Meditation Class
  • 1.00pm – Yoga Class

Wednesday 27th February

  • 10.30am - Supporting Those Who Care
  • 1.30pm – Circuits Class for Men

Thursday 28th February

All Day – Hamilton Outreach Clinic

  • 10.30am – CBT Group - Week 2
  • 1.00pm – Pilates

Friday 1st March

All Day – Cathcart Outreach Clinic

  • 10.00am – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 1
  • 1.15pm – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 2

 


 

4th – 8th March

(All at MOORPARK COURT, GOVAN, unless stated otherwise) 

Monday 4th March

  • 10.30am – Meditation Group
  • 10.30am – Ladies Exercise Group
  • 1.15pm – "Keep Active" Ladies Exercise Class

Tuesday 5th March

  • 9.30am – Circuits Class for Men
  • 10.30am – Meditation Class
  • 1.00pm – Yoga Class

Wednesday 6th March

  • 1.30pm – Circuits Class for Men

Thursday 7th March

  • 10.30am – CBT Group - Week 3
  • 1.00pm – Pilates

Friday 8th March

All Day – Cathcart Outreach Clinic

  • 10.00am – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 1
  • 1.15pm – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 2


 

 

11th – 15th March

(All at MOORPARK COURT, GOVAN, unless stated otherwise) 

Monday 11th March

  • 10.30am – Meditation Group
  • 10.30am – Ladies Exercise Group
  • 1.15pm – "Keep Active" Ladies Exercise Group

Tuesday 12th March

  • 9.30am – Circuits Class for Men
  • 10.30am – Meditation Class
  • 1.00pm – Yoga Class

Wednesday 13th March

  • 10.30am - MS Support Within
  • 1.30pm – Circuits Class for Men

Thursday 14th March

  • 10.30am – CBT Group - Week 4
  • 1.00pm – Pilates

Friday 15th March

All Day – Cathcart Outreach Clinic

  • 10.00am – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 1
  • 1.15pm – Wheelchair Exercise Class – Group 2